Corporate Governance

Board of Directors

  • Brian Engler
    Burke, VA
    Operations Research Analyst, Nonprofit Executive

  • Kendrick Frazier
    Albuquerque, NM

  • Barry Kosmin
    Hartford, CT

  • Y. Sherry Sheng
    West Linn, OR
    Nonprofit Executive, Educator

  • Eddie Tabash (Chair, Board of Directors)
    Beverly Hills, CA

  • Leonard Tramiel
    Palo Alto, CA
    Scientist, Educator

Honorary Members of the Board of Directors

  • Rebecca Goldstein

  • Susan Jacoby

  • Lawrence Krauss

Members of the board of directors can be contacted via regular mail, addressed to:

Center for Inquiry
PO Box 741
Amherst, NY 14226-0741

Email correspondence can be sent to the Corporate Secretary, Tom Flynn, at

The Center for Inquiry, along with other nonprofits, is required to file an annual financial report with the IRS, known as Form 990. Below are links to the 2014 990s for the Center for Inquiry and its affiliates, the Committee for Skeptical Inquiry and the Council for Secular Humanism.