Episode Index

Episode 234 - “A Visit from Elizabeth Cady Stanton”

Wednesday 3 June 2015

Historian Melinda Grube focuses on the life and work of suffragist and freethinker Elizabeth Cady Stanton.

Episode 233 - “Ingersoll and the Reform Imperative: The Historical Milieu, The Modern Response”

Friday 29 May 2015

The talk that opened a recent conference honoring nineteenth-century freethought orator Robert Ingersoll.

Episode 232 - “Awards Banquet and Keynote Speech by Bill Nye,” Part II

Monday 3 November 2014

The conclusion of the keynote speech by Bill Nye. This will be the last episode of Center Stage for an indefinite period.

Episode 231 - “Awards Banquet and Keynote Speech by Bill Nye,” Part I

Friday 31 October 2014

This week, Part One of the awards banquet rom the CFI Summit, concluding with a keynote speech by Bill Nye, the Science Guy.

Episode 230 - “Plenary Session of Sunday, October 27,” Part II

Thursday 23 October 2014

This week, Part Two of CenterStage’s coverage of the plenary session of Sunday, October 27, from the CFI Summit.

Episode 229 - “Plenary Session of Sunday, October 27,” Part I

Friday 17 October 2014

This week, Part One of CenterStage’s coverage of the plenary session of Sunday, October 27, from the CFI Summit.

Episode 228 - “Skeptical Investigation and Activism,” Part III

Thursday 9 October 2014

This week, Part Three of a panel discussion, “Skeptical Investigation and Activism.”

Episode 227 - “Skeptical Investigation and Activism,” Part II

Thursday 2 October 2014

This week, Part Two of a panel discussion, “Skeptical Investigation and Activism.”

Episode 226 - “Skeptical Investigation and Activism,” Part I

Friday 26 September 2014

This week, Part One of a panel discussion, “Skeptical Investigation and Activism.”

Episode 225 - Plenary Session on Atheism from Saturday, October 26, Part II

Friday 19 September 2014

Part Two of CenterStage’s coverage of the Saturday, October 26, plenary session on the topic of atheism at the CFI Summit.

Page 2 of 25 pages  <  1 2 3 4 >  Last »