Episode Index

Episode 115 - Reason in Ethics, Part 9

Monday 20 February 2012

Part nine of a nine-part course presentation by Center for Inquiry founder Paul Kurtz.

Episode 114 - The Science and Philosophy of Consciousness, Part 2

Monday 13 February 2012

Part two of two episodes documenting a symposium held at New York University by the Center for Inquiry - New York City.

Episode 113 - The Science and Philosophy of Consciousness, Part 1

Monday 6 February 2012

Part one of two episodes documenting a symposium held at New York University by the Center for Inquiry - New York City.

Episode 112 - Naturalism Through Narrative, Part 2

Monday 30 January 2012

Part two of a multi-part course probing the boundary lands between humanism and the arts.

Episode 111 - Naturalism Through Narrative, Part 1

Monday 23 January 2012

Part one of a multi-part course probing the boundary lands between humanism and the arts.

Episode 110 - Reason in Ethics, Part 8

Tuesday 17 January 2012

Part eight of a nine-part course presentation by Center for Inquiry founder Paul Kurtz.

Episode 109 - Reason in Ethics, Part 7

Monday 9 January 2012

Part seven of a continuing course presentation by Center for Inquiry founder Paul Kurtz.

Episode 108 - The Moral Landscape, Part 2

Tuesday 3 January 2012

Sam Harris argued that science can -- and should -- be an authority on moral issues.

Episode 107 - The Moral Landscape, Part 1

Tuesday 27 December 2011

Sam Harris argued that science can -- and should -- be an authority on moral issues.

Episode 106 - The Trouble with Christmas

Monday 19 December 2011

An informative and humorous look at some people’s favorite holiday.

Page 14 of 25 pages « First  <  12 13 14 15 16 >  Last »