Episode Index

Episode 77 - Eupraxsophy and Philosophy, Part 18

Monday 30 May 2011

Part eighteen of a continuing course presentation by Center for Inquiry founder Paul Kurtz...

Episode 76 - Eupraxsophy and Philosophy, Part 17

Monday 23 May 2011

Part seventeen of a continuing course presentation by Center for Inquiry founder Paul Kurtz...

Episode 75 - The State of Church and State, Part 3

Monday 16 May 2011

The conclusion of a three-part presentation on the separation of church and state featuring Free Inquiry columnist Shadia...

Episode 74 - The State of Church and State, Part 2

Monday 9 May 2011

Part two of a three-part presentation on the separation of church and state featuring Free Inquiry columnist Shadia Drury, Am...

Episode 73 - The State of Church and State, Part 1

Monday 2 May 2011

Part one of a three-part presentation on the separation of church and state featuring Free Inquiry columnist Shadia Drury, Am...

Episode 72 - Eupraxsophy and Philosophy, Part 16

Monday 25 April 2011

Part sixteen of a continuing course presentation by Center for Inquiry founder Paul Kurtz...

Episode 71 - Eupraxsophy and Philosophy, Part 15

Monday 18 April 2011

Part fifteen of a continuing course presentation by Center for Inquiry founder Paul Kurtz...

Episode 70 - Lawrence Krauss on Astronomy, Physics, and Reason

Monday 11 April 2011

Lawrence Krauss, foundation professor, director of the Origins Initiative, and a co-director of the Cosmology...

Episode 69 - Bracing for Armageddon, Part 2

Monday 4 April 2011

Part two of a two-part presentation featuring William R. Clark is emeritus professor of immunology at the University of Calif...

Episode 68 - Bracing for Armageddon, Part 1

Monday 28 March 2011

Part one of a two-part presentation featuring William R. Clark is emeritus professor of immunology at the University of Calif...

Page 14 of 21 pages « First  <  12 13 14 15 16 >  Last »