Episode Index

Episode 65 - Humanism and Human Values, Part 3

Monday 7 March 2011

Part three of a three-part presentation featuring Jennifer Michael Hecht, author of award-winning books of philosophy...

Episode 64 - Humanism and Human Values, Part 2

Monday 28 February 2011

Part two of a three-part presentation featuring Jennifer Michael Hecht, author of award-winning books of philosophy, history...

Episode 63 - Humanism and Human Values, Part 1

Monday 21 February 2011

Part one of a three-part presentation featuring Jennifer Michael Hecht, author of award-winning books of philosophy, history...

Episode 62 - Science and Religion, Part 3

Monday 14 February 2011

Part three of a three-part presentation featuring journalist, author, and podcast host Chris Mooney; biologist and blogger PZ...

Episode 61 - Science and Religion, Part 2

Monday 7 February 2011

Part two of a three-part presentation featuring journalist, author, and podcast host Chris Mooney; biologist and blogger PZ...

Episode 60 - Science and Religion, Part 1

Monday 31 January 2011

Part one of a three-part presentation featuring journalist, author, and podcast host Chris Mooney; biologist and blogger PZ...

Episode 59 - Eupraxsophy and Philosophy, Part 12

Monday 24 January 2011

Part twelve of a continuing course presentation by Center for Inquiry founder Paul Kurtz...

Episode 58 - Eupraxsophy and Philosophy, Part 11

Monday 17 January 2011

Part eleven of a continuing course presentation by Center for Inquiry founder Paul Kurtz...

Episode 57 - The First Thirty Years, Part 3

Monday 10 January 2011

Part two of a three-part presentation featuring James “The Amazing” Randi, famed magician and skeptic; Tom Flynn, editor of...

Episode 56 - The First Thirty Years, Part 2

Monday 3 January 2011

Part two of a three-part presentation featuring James “The Amazing” Randi, famed magician and skeptic; Tom Flynn, editor of...

Page 18 of 24 pages « First  <  16 17 18 19 20 >  Last »