Episode Index

Episode 174 - Sleights of Mind, Part 2

Monday 29 April 2013

Part Two of a two-part session on neuroscience and deception from the 2011 conference of the Committee for Skeptical Inquiry.

Episode 173 - Sleights of Mind, Part 1

Monday 22 April 2013

Part One of a two-part session on neuroscience and deception from the 2011 conference of the Committee for Skeptical Inquiry.

Episode 172 - Creation and Evolution, Part 2

Monday 15 April 2013

Part Two of a two-part session on creation and evolution from the 2011 conference of the Committee for Skeptical Inquiry.

Episode 171 - Creation and Evolution, Part 1

Monday 8 April 2013

Part One of a two-part session on creation and evolution from the 2011 conference of the Committee for Skeptical Inquiry.

Episode 170 - Feeling the Future, Part 2

Monday 1 April 2013

Part Two of a two-part session on telling the future from the 2011 conference of the Committee for Skeptical Inquiry.

Episode 169 - Feeling the Future, Part 1

Monday 25 March 2013

Part One of a two-part session on telling the future from the 2011 conference of the Committee for Skeptical Inquiry.

Episode 168 - What Ever Happened to Linus Pauling?

Monday 18 March 2013

A fast-moving lecture on science and alternative medicine from the 2011 conference of the Committee for Skeptical Inquiry.

Episode 167 - Superstitions and Hauntings, Part 2

Monday 11 March 2013

Part Two of a two-part session on superstition and allegations of haunting from CSIcon 2011.

Episode 166 - Superstitions and Hauntings, Part 1

Monday 4 March 2013

Part One of a two-part session on superstition and allegations of haunting from CSIcon 2011.

Episode 165 - Does Secular Humanism Have a Political Agenda? Part 3

Monday 25 February 2013

Part Three of a three-part presentation featuring nontheists from across the political spectrum.

Page 4 of 21 pages « First  <  2 3 4 5 6 >  Last »