1 of 3
Origin of the mass. By Espinoza
Posted: 21 November 2011 10:23 AM   [ Ignore ]
RankRank
Total Posts:  39
Joined  2011-07-31

ORIGIN OF THE MASS

INTRODUCTION

My name is Victor Elias Espinoza Guedez, I am from Valencia, Venezuela, Technical University Superior computer. I graduated in Isaac Newton 20 years ago, and I am a student of the universe from 10 years ago, also studied physical on my own.

The item to be treated is the origin of the mass, the scientists with expensive instruments such as the LHC, they are trying to know the origin of the mass. I with a little logic and 10-month analysis of an instrument called a magnifying glass, have managed to discover the origin of mass in hypothesis, very well done.

EVIDENCE THAT THE COLOR IS THE ORIGIN OF MASS

If looking to her about everything is done in color, the world is made up of colors: Earth or sand is a color, water is a color, oil is a color, trees are colors and you is also a color. I would like to say that everything that exists is made from color, up quarks and atoms are made of colors.

HOW BECOMES THE LIGHT MASS

Light is a color that shines and then turns into a mass which does not shine. We know from a prism light has other colors besides white. All these colors on cooling become mass of different colors and are the home of the origin of a Quark, taking into account that the quarks is the smallest particle of an atom so far and the beginning of life.

THE ORIGIN OF MASS

*** The origin of the mass, is the color of the light and its components ***

*** The light color on cooling becomes mass ***

Thank you for your attention…

Very affectionate
Victor Elias Espinoza Guedez
October 18, 2011

Signature 

If the universe moving waves, it is because it is made of a particle:
And this particle is called VEEGTRÓN
“not dark energy”.

Posted: 21 November 2011 10:29 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 1 ]
RankRankRankRankRankRankRankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  6166
Joined  2009-02-26