At a Crossroads
Posted: 06 March 2012 09:45 AM   [ Ignore ]
Rank
Total Posts:  23
Joined  2012-03-06

Hi,
I’ve been lurking for awhile, on a mailing list, thought I had joined but when I tried to post something realized I hadn’t. I think I’d joined something, but wasn’t signed up for the forums perhaps. Anyway, I’m an ESL teacher living in Korea, but plan to return to Canada in the summer or sometime after depending on certain things such as when my wife’s permanent residency comes through, acceptance to university and such. Which brings me to my next point.

Furthering my education / Where to go next -