10 of 12
Hi—I have sued James Randi for not going forward with my $1Million Challenge
Posted: 26 June 2012 09:22 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 136 ]
RankRankRank
Total Posts:  58
Joined  2012-06-18

This guy is GOD! (And I guess the other one is one of his angels.)

If you believe that, I have a bridge to sell you.  The ones that aren’t man-made happen instantly in the night, they have other grain matting characteristics, etc.

The ET’s didn’t make them, men didn’t make them.

GOD made them.

One of the giant pyramid like formations in South America appeared over night—man could’t have made them in 100 life times.

Posted: 26 June 2012 09:29 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 137 ]
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  90
Joined  2012-04-24
etcorngods - 26 June 2012 09:18 AM

I am a graduate from Cornell, class of 60’61’—I have a BME (5 year degree in Mechanical Engineering).

Somehow I doubt that.  You’re not even knowledgeable enough to know that the abbrivation for 1960 and 1961 are ‘60 and ‘61 not 60’61’.  Also, how are you a graduate of two years?

Signature 

Dum ratio nos ducet, valebimus et multa bene geremus.

Posted: 26 June 2012 10:18 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 138 ]
RankRankRankRankRankRankRankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  1201
Joined  2009-05-10
etcorngods - 25 June 2012 09:11 PM
domokato - 25 June 2012 06:19 PM

That cuz you don’t know the RULES, Mriana. They are quite arbitrary. http://www.etcorngods.com/translation.htm

The most amazing thing about etcorngods is that he knows his interpretations are arbitrary but he still thinks they mean something. etcorngods, what if you find two contradicting messages embedded in one word? What does that mean?

Nothing arbitrary about the rules—it is your interpretation of the rules which is tainted by your atheism.