14 of 91
Any scientific evidence to support official WTC 7 fall theory?
Posted: 20 April 2013 10:05 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 196 ]
RankRankRankRankRankRankRankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  3024
Joined  2010-04-26

Why won’t this thread die?  It’s like freaking Doomsday.  Every time you kill it it comes back stronger and immune to whatever you used the last time.

Signature 

“In the end nature is horrific and teaches us nothing.” -Mutual of Omicron

Posted: 20 April 2013 10:17 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 197 ]
Total Posts:  2283
Joined  2007-07-05
Thevillageatheist - 20 April 2013 09:32 AM

Psikey, just wading here to ask a couple of questions as the physics is way out of my league, but after viewing your video two items caught my interest: first I’m a model builder and I wonder why you don’t build a more complete replica of the towers using a medium that would better replicate the concete and steel structures (there’s plenty of material available including plastic sheeting and plaster with dowls to represent the beams or light aluminum found in any hobby store and model aircraft to replicate the planes loaded with fuel. Of course this is a pricey experiment but might be more accurate and secondly, as to your reference to the post office building at Hiroshima withstanding the atomic blast, the bombardier used this as a ground zero target so the bomb was intentionally airbursted over it at around two thousand feet. The shock wave burst out over the post office for a mile and a half to destroy the business district, so the blast hit it from above and not to the side. Although the structure sustained major damage it would have been completely flattened an probably swept away if hit by a perpindicular shock wave. A great deal of the steel was melted by the intense heat anyway and caused the collapse of part of the building, but notice the dome frame is still intact even now. I have an interesitng anecdote about that building if you’re interested. I’m really asking for clarification