mollyboo
Posted: 12 July 2012 09:57 AM   [ Ignore ]
Rank
Total Posts:  1
Joined  2012-07-12

Hi, I’m new here…live in California, am an Artist and a Massage Therapist.  Love to travel, read, write, play with my dog (Maltese, Molly), and meet new people.  I’m an adrenaline junky, dig Magic Mountain, want to bungy jump, parachute out of an airplaine, scuba dive, and taking helicopters over beatiful, unattainable places like the caldrun of a volcanoe or land on a Glacier in Alaska (which I have done).  I’m an amateur photographer which is my 2nd passion.  Recently came back from China for a week with 900 pictures…the camera is a part of me like the paintbrush when I paint. I’m looking forward to meeting you all. smile I have two guitars, a Strat & an acoustic…trying to teach myself to play again…Played guitar in a band in high school when I was 15…“The Rockin Dilemas” (cracks me up!)

Posted: 12 July 2012 02:51 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 1 ]
RankRankRankRankRankRankRankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  2018
Joined  2007-04-26

Hi mollyboo from a fellow semi-adrenaline junkie (love roller coasters, gone skydiving but you won’t get me hurtling towards the earth head first with a rubber band around my ankle lol) and photographer. Welcome aboard and show us some of your photos when you have a moment smile

Signature 

For every complex problem there is a solution that is simple, obvious,.... and just plain wrong

Posted: 12 July 2012 03:21 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 2 ]
Total Posts:  4616
Joined  2007-10-05

From another adrenaline junky and photographer: Glad to have you here.

Signature 

“In the beginning, God created the universe. This has made many people very angry and has been widely regarded as a bad move.”
Douglas Adams, The Restaurant at the End of the Universe

Posted: 12 July 2012 03:39 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 3 ]
Total Posts:  5167
Joined  2010-06-16