1 of 2
HELLO YOU ALL!
Posted: 25 November 2012 12:24 PM   [ Ignore ]
Rank
Total Posts:  11
Joined  2012-11-25

Hi, guys.

Well, i don’t know if someone here’s from Brazil, but let me introduce myself first.
My name is Nathalia, i’m a brazilian 18 girl. I’m a biology student on a local college.
I hope we can hav a amazing discussion and, who knows, make friendships.

Thanks yall.

Kisses

Signature 

“No creo en brujas, pero que las hay, las hay.”

Posted: 25 November 2012 12:35 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 1 ]
RankRankRankRankRankRankRankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  7571
Joined  2007-03-02

Welcome to CFI Forum, Nathalia.  Glad to have you here.  I think there is at least one other Brazilian here, but I’m not sure.

Signature 

Mriana
“Sometimes in order to see the light, you have to risk the dark.” ~ Iris Hineman (Lois Smith) The Minority Report

Posted: 25 November 2012 12:48 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 2 ]
Rank
Joined  2012-11-25
Mriana - 25 November 2012 12:35 PM

Welcome to CFI Forum, Nathalia.  Glad to have you here.  I think there is at least one other Brazilian here, but I’m not sure.

Thank you!!!!

Maybe yes, i hav read some “latin” expressions trough the topics hahahah

Signature 

Posted: 25 November 2012 01:52 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 3 ]
Total Posts:  3052
Joined  2011-11-04
Nathalia.br - 25 November 2012 12:24 PM

Hi, guys.

Well, i don’t know if someone here’s from Brazil, but let me introduce myself first.
My name is Nathalia, i’m a brazilian 18 girl. I’m a biology student on a local college.

Thanks yall.

Kisses

Your signature line: “No creo en brujas, pero que las hay, las hay.”  Does that translate to “I don’t believe in witches, but they are what they are”?  Also, isn’t that Spanish, rather than Portuguese?

Signature