Total Posts:  24
Joined  2012-12-24
advocatus - 21 June 2013 09:06 AM
thinhnghiem - 01 January 2013 08:25 PM

Dears,
You can view my clip on youtube for reference

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f4weSLjuvok&feature=youtu.be

Thinh from Vietnam

Looking at this video, I can’t help noticing that the camera moves slightly.  Why is that?  Is it on a tripod?  That suggests that either the table is moving or that there’s a fan or something off camera where we can’t see it.

No, it is really in an isolated room. That’s all my best I can do. I am only an amateur experimental person. I do my test at home, not in an well equipped laboratory.
Below is my latest script for improve model

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xhu6GunAsJs

Posted: 21 June 2013 10:05 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 47 ]
RankRankRankRankRankRankRankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  637
Joined  2012-04-25

Wait, what about my post #41 about a new project for you?

Others: I think maybe this is a scam to draw folks to the youtube video.  I’ve heard if you get enough hits, youtube will actually contact you and pay you to place ads.

Posted: 22 June 2013 07:20 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 48 ]
Total Posts:  908
Joined  2005-01-14

What’s making the table move, then?

Posted: 23 June 2013 11:43 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 49 ]
Rank
Joined  2012-12-24
advocatus - 22 June 2013 07:20 AM

What’s making the table move, then?

Just my shaking hands when using the camera

Posted: 27 June 2013 09:36 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 50 ]
Rank
Joined  2012-12-24

The movement of the model goes from vibrating violently to slower, then remain at a threshold. where the moving speed is unchanged

Posted: 27 June 2013 08:34 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 51 ]
Total Posts:  4626
Joined  2007-10-05

As Robert Heinlein said about perpetual motion machines, “There ain’t no such thing as a free lunch.”

Signature 

“In the beginning, God created the universe. This has made many people very angry and has been widely regarded as a bad move.”