Reciprocal Linking
Posted: 27 August 2010 01:59 AM   [ Ignore ]
RankRankRankRankRankRankRankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  402
Joined  2008-02-24

Hi,

I used to be a relatively frequent contributor here (off & on) but, being me, got distracted and wandered off to pastures new smile

Anyhow ... I am an administrator at several websites and I would like to know if you are interested in reciprocal linking i.e. you place a link or links on your site to ours and we will place a link on our sites to yours:

Science Just Science (http://www.justscience.org.uk)
SJS is campaign site whose remit is to raise awareness in the UK about the actions of those promoting pseudoscience (especially creationism and ID), it is a forum with a fair amount of information and a good track history in writing to the media and government agencies and its greatest success to date was in 2007 when it gained official government assurance that neither creationism or Intelligent Design were acceptable subjects for school classrooms.

Atheists’ Heaven (http://www.atheistsheaven.com)
Atheists’ Heaven is a community (forums) for atheists, a place where a bunch of like-minded individuals can talk about the things that interest them (usually not religious); things that amaze them (often science oriented) and/or frustrate them (frequently religious); It’s a place where not yet out-of-the-closet atheists can learn about what it means to be non-religious, where we can sometimes help others explain to their friends and families why they no longer believe or even just a place that gives them the courage to out themselves. In addition to the forum there’s an occasional blog and some other stuff. Are we fed up with religion? Yes but mostly we’re just a bunch of ordinary people with something in common and in need of a place to call our own.