Russell Blackford

University of Newcastle — Newcastle, NSW

Ben Blanchard

Independent — St. Paul, MN

Christopher DiCarlo

Critical Thinking Solutions — Toronto, ON

Michelle Goldberg

The American Prospect — New York, NY

Seth Mnookin

Director of MIT's Graduate Program in Science Writing — Boston, MA

Brahm Segal

University at Buffalo — Buffalo, NY

Lawrence Torcello

Rochester Institute of Technology — Rochester, NY