Separation of Church and State

Faisal Saeed Al-Mutar

Global Secular Humanist Movement — Washington, DC

Ronald Aronson

Wayne State University — Detroit, MI

Julian Baggini

The Philosophers’ Magazine — Bristol, England

Joe E. Barnhart

Independent — Knoxville, TN

Russell Blackford

University of Newcastle — Newcastle, NSW

Rob Boston

Americans United for Separation of Church and State — Washington, DC

Ed Brayton

Freethought Blogs — Grand Rapids, MI

Ed Buckner

American Atheists — Atlanta, GA

Kelly Damerow

Secular Coalition for America — Washington, DC

Michael De Dora

Center for Inquiry — Washington, DC

Paul Fidalgo

Center for Inquiry — Portland, ME

Tom Flynn

Center for Inquiry — Amherst, NY

Susan Haack

University of Miami — Miami, FL

Marci A. Hamilton

Yeshiva University — New York, NY

David Koepsell

Universidad Autonoma Metropolitan — Xochimilco, Mexico

Barry Kosmin

Center for Inquiry — Hartford, CT

Ronald A. Lindsay

Center for Inquiry — Washington, D.C.

Barbara Oakley

Oakland University — Rochester, MI

Shawn Otto

Author, Filmmaker — Marine on St Croix, MN

John Perkins

National Institute of Economic and Industry Research — Melbourne, VIC

Aron Ra

President of Atheist Alliance of America — Dallas, TX

Ian Robinson

Rationalist Society of Australia — Melbourne, VIC

John Suarez

Americans United for the Separation of Church and State — Los Angeles, CA

Edward Tabash

Center for Inquiry — Los Angeles, CA

Robert Talisse

Vanderbilt University — Nashville, TN

Lawrence Torcello

Rochester Institute of Technology — Rochester, NY

Gretta Vosper

Canadian Centre for Progressive Christianity — Toronto, ON

Kayley Whalen

National LGBTQ Task Force — Washington, D.C.

Reba Boyd Wooden

Center for Inquiry — Indianapolis, IN