CFI -Tallahassee Advisory Board - Bios and Pictures

CFI-Tallahassee Advisory Board:  

Harry Kroto, Honorary President, kroto@chem.fsu.edu

 

Warren Brackmann, President, brackmann.warren701@gmail.com

 

TBF, Vice President,

 

Gary Whittenberger, Secretary, whittfamily@comcast.net

 

Joan Patterson, Treasurer, jpatterson090@yahoo.com

 

Gary Stilwell, Communications Director, stilwellg@yahoo.com

 

Ray Bellamy, Program Director, ray_bellamy@yahoo.com

 

John Porgal, Membership Director,

 

Meta Calder, Member at Large,

 

Marci Whittenberger, Member at Large, whittfamily@comcast.net

 

Andy McLeod, Member at Large,

 

Brandi Braschler, Member at Large, bbraschler91@gmail.com